Adding SSL HTTPS to the site? - Kia K900 Forum
 2Likes
  • 1 Post By coronad0
  • 1 Post By Administrator
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 06-19-2017, 02:21 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Default Adding SSL HTTPS to the site?

As Google, Firefox, Safari are now showing unsecured errors on the k900 forum site, any plans to get an SSL cert and move to HTTPS soon?
J. Dub likes this.
coronad0 is offline  
post #2 of 4 Old 06-20-2017, 10:41 AM
Quoris Forum Admin
 
Administrator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Garage
Default

We are going to be upgrading all of our network over the coming months to HTTPS to make our pages secure.

Thanks
- JB
J. Dub likes this.
Administrator is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 06-22-2017, 12:19 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Default

Great idea.

In memory of Robert E. Flynn
J. Dub is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 4 Old 06-23-2017, 09:37 AM
Quoris Forum Admin
 
Administrator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Garage
Default

We are looking into adding it to all the sites, but we currently do not have a time frame.

Thanks,
- JB
Administrator is offline  
Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome