Map Update - Page 6 - Kia K900 Forum
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #51 of 52 Old 05-17-2019, 09:56 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Default

Updated mine to v13 and system locked up during boot at the logo screen. I let it sit for another 30 min. and still nothing. So I tried to press the reset 6 times and finally it re-started perfectly.


Side note: Anyone knows how to delete all the preset stations on SiriusXM?
zoth is offline  
post #52 of 52 Old 05-17-2019, 09:13 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Round Rock, Texas
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Garage
Default

Have you tried it one station at a time?

Toggle your central controller to the right. Tune the station you want. Press down on the controller.

That should move you back over to the left part of the screen. Scroll up and down to you get the preset number that you want to assign to that station.

Press down on the controller again and it will save that station in that preset slot.

There may be a way to reset all of them to station one. But I haven't played with the system long enough to find that.

When I got my car all 18 presets were set to XM one.

Bruce
Dr.W is offline  
Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome